Monday, March 28, 2011

Ford Raptor? Good or no?

the snake maybe fast but you cant go offroad. with the raptor and especially with the optional 6.2 v8 you can still whoop up on the street and you'll kick a$$ offroad. if i ever bought a new vehicle thats what i'd get. i'm a old school ford person but that thing is bada$$

No comments:

Post a Comment